The Healing Domain

This information is intended for use with the Dungeons & Dragons role-playing game.

At a Glance

A domain.

Deities, etc

Forgotten Realms
  • Ilmater, Lurue, Torm
  • Berronar Truesilver, Luthic, Pelor, Sharindlar


  1. cure light wounds
  2. cure moderate wounds
  3. cure serious wounds
  4. cure critical wounds
  5. mass cure light wounds
  6. heal
  7. regenerate
  8. mass cure critical wounds
  9. mass heal


Primary Sources


Wizards of the Coast, Dungeons & Dragons, D&D, Forgotten Realms, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries. This blog is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s